2014 Updates for Wiley Test Bank

• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi there!

Am I correct in assuming that the Wiley Test Bank will update for 2014 REG materials? Or do I have to purchase an update?

I see Becker went ahead with their lovely updates for REG. It feels like my 2013 Becker book is a completely different course at this point……..oh well. The joys of CPA studying!!!

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 30 total)
  • Author
    Replies
    G3

@ will it ever end

I contacted Wiley about this issei when I started studying for my Jan 16th AUD exam. I was told that everything BUT the WTB has been updated – should be updated sometime in January but no official date could be given πŸ™

I have written my study schedule as if the WTB may update right before my exam leaving the last weekend to work MCQs and make additional notes (back up plan in place for worse case scenario – no updates until AFTER exam day)

Starting Jan 1st I will check WTB at least once a day (keeping fingers crossed)

Good Luck!!!

3XBEC:75 * 4XREG:82 * 4XFAR:76 * 7XAUD:77

β€œIt is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed.” Theodore Roosevelt

G3

@ will it ever end

I contacted Wiley about this issei when I started studying for my Jan 16th AUD exam. I was told that everything BUT the WTB has been updated – should be updated sometime in January but no official date could be given πŸ™

I have written my study schedule as if the WTB may update right before my exam leaving the last weekend to work MCQs and make additional notes (back up plan in place for worse case scenario – no updates until AFTER exam day)

Starting Jan 1st I will check WTB at least once a day (keeping fingers crossed)

Good Luck!!!

β€œIt is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed.” Theodore Roosevelt

Lindrobe