3 weeks or less for Audit

• Creator
    Topic
    Broag
    Participant

Retook FAR again yesterday and now have AUD scheduled in three weeks. I have some audit education and experience. I have the Ninja AUD book and notes. I have 7/8 months before my first and only credit expires. Really starting to panic. I’ve heard mixed things about the AUD exam. Some people say its very theoretical and that doing tons of MCQ is counterproductive and others say just to do MCQ. Since I don’t have much time to prepare, I was just going to read through the Ninja AUD book a couple times. I’d prefer to not have to reschedule. Any advice??

Thanks everyone.

REG - 79
    FAR - ?
    AUD - ?
    BEC - ?

Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Replies
    golfball7773
    Participant

Both times I took Aud I did it in 3 weeks just pounding MCQ's. You can see that I have been close and I probably misread a few questions…..

AUD - NINJA in Training
    BEC - 86
    FAR - NINJA in Training
    REG - NINJA in Training
    AUD - 71, 73

BEC - 74, 86

REG - 77*

FAR - 57

*expired

(I have been trying to become a CPA since 2013). only one test down.......

FAR: 63, 55, 62
    REG: 65, 77*
    AUD: Fail, 64, 71
    BEC: 72, 74, 81

*expired

Broag
    Participant

These exams…been going at it for a year and a half and only have one pass to my name.

REG - 79
    FAR - ?
    AUD - ?
    BEC - ?

golfball7773
    Participant

check mine out….

AUD - NINJA in Training
    BEC - 86
    FAR - NINJA in Training
    REG - NINJA in Training
    AUD - 71, 73

BEC - 74, 86

REG - 77*

FAR - 57

*expired

(I have been trying to become a CPA since 2013). only one test down.......

FAR: 63, 55, 62
    REG: 65, 77*
    AUD: Fail, 64, 71
    BEC: 72, 74, 81

*expired

zieg16
    Participant