Feel really upset with BEC Q4 EXPERIENCE

• Creator
    Topic
    sheskierk
    Participant

I do not understand how BEC has the highest pass rates compared to the other exams. I walked into the exam feeling prepared and my exam was nothing what I studied for. I did not feel comfortable with a lot of the multiple choice questions. I feel really upset today as it was my last section that I needed to pass and I really do not know if I passed or not. I did walk out of FAR thinking I failed and ended up with a 76, so with these tests you never know how you did until you get the score back. I really just want to be done with this whole process because it is so stressful. Praying for a 75 so I can be done with this whole process. Has anyone else walked out thinking they failed and ended up passing? Need some motivation please.

FAR – 76
    AUD – 77
    REG – 85
    BEC – TBD 12/19

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    Replies
    Will
    Participant

Same for me. Multiple choice questions were not at all what I expected. TBS and Written were no surprises. MCQs were not nice. Good luck.

AUD - 75
    BEC - NINJA in Training
    FAR - 76
    REG - 79
    Will Norling
    ihopeipassed
    Participant

I took BEC in Q3 and walked out of there thinking I studied for the wrong test and I was confident that I failed. The MCQ were ridiculous, but I thought the SIMS and WC were way better. When scores came out, I got an 85. I am sure you will be fine – this just goes to show you that you can't trust your gut feeling after the exam!

AUD - 88
    BEC - 85
    FAR - 77
    REG - NINJA in Training
    FAR - 77 (12/6/2018)

BEC - 85 (8/17/2018)

AUD - 72 (2/22/2019), 88 (4/15/2019)

REG - (6/7/2019)

Alex
    Participant

Same!!!! I took it yesterday and I felt SO prepared. Had done over 2500 MCQs.
    The MCQs were SO hard and nothing like I studied. I was devastated. Thank god for the writing portion, hope that pulls us through!