74 on FAR

• Creator
    Topic
    jslo123
    Participant

This was my first test and I got a 74…. I studied Becker MCQ like crazy and did little to no sims for practice.

How can I increase my score???? I don’t think buying a new review course will be an option for me ????

Also, how can I review my score? I heard there are score reports??? Is that free?

Thank you ????

AUD - 89
    BEC - 92
    FAR - 90
    REG - 79
    LETZ GET IT
Viewing 6 replies - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Replies
    hasy
    Participant

You need to do SIMs….. At this point, I would practice SIMs when you start studying again because you're not studying for one point. You're studying for 75 points. You can do it. If you restudy now, maybe you can shoot for late Oct retake.

Also, the score reports are an assessment of how you did against other test takers. It doesn't really gauge how you should study for the following retake. I'm from CA, so the score report SHOULD be available on your CBA account if you're from here. Otherwise, I don't know how other states work.

Restudy everything again and make sure that across all disciplines, you're grasping an understanding of each chapter. I would do some SIMs for everything chapter, you don't have to do ALL sims, but practicing SIMs enables you to see and adapt to how you can answer a question like that on the exam.

AUD - 83
    BEC - 80
    FAR - 83
    REG - 78
    BEC - 80 (Roger + NINJA MCQ + WTB)

FAR - 72; 83 (Roger + NINJA MCQ)

AUD - 83 (Roger + NINJA MCQ + WTB)

REG - 52; 78 (Roger + NINJA MCQ)

Ethics - 68, 96 (how I dislike you)
    -
    This forum is more addictive than drugs. Still returning after licensure.

Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved - Helen Keller

-

BEC 80 (10/23/15)
    FAR 72 (4/2/15); 83 (7/11/16)
    REG 52 (4/28/15)
    AUD (9/9/16)

Roger + NINJA MCQ + WTB

jslo123