CPA Reviewed: CPA Exam Podcast – Episode 64

Like the Podcast? Please Subscribe and Review!
[Listen on iTunes]
[Listen on Stitcher]
[Listen on Tunein]

Want to be on the Podcast?
Ask Jeff
Facebook Live

The CPA Reviewed CPA Exam podcast is back! In this episode, we cover:

  • How to study for a CPA Exam retake (the right way and the wrong way)
  • How to deal with studying for the CPA Exam during tax season when looking down the barrel of an expiring credit
  • How to cram 4 exams in 10 months and leave some wiggle room for a re-take or two.
  • …and much much more!

 

See also: Free CPA Review Materials

 

Related Posts

July 2022 CPA Exam Changes

July 2022 CPA Exam Changes | Another71 Podcast 102

This CPA Exam podcast covers: July 2022 CPA Exam changes Erin (DOJO) Currently I am hammering out MCQs. I did poorly on the SIMS but did not feel like any of the practice SIMS I did with (CPA Review course) set me up to succeed. Gary (DOJO) I took auditing 5 times 68,70,71,74,71. I am […]

How to Recover from a 30 on the FAR CPA Exam using Becker CPA Review + NINJA

This CPA Exam Study Tips video covers How to recover from a 30 on the CPA Exam How to study with Becker CPA Review and NINJA Why re-studying in 4 weeks is a bad idea

CPA Exam Mask Mandates Lifted | Hardest CPA Exam Era

YouTube Shorts Video (they don’t embed, apparently) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-pPpecldH3Y

Pass FAR CPA Exam in 3 Weeks | CPA Exam Study Tips

Starting things off with Krishma. Jeff, I’m studying for my third FAR attempt. My previous scores were 70 and 68. I’m planning to take my exam three weeks from now. Please tell me how I should start and what I should focus on. If your exam is three weeks from now and you’re just starting […]

Leave a Reply

4 comments

Christal Becken 6 years ago

That was enjoyable to listen to. Thanks for all the tips!

Jeff - another71.com 6 years ago

Great to hear - thank you!

Jennifer Mercer 6 years ago

Frustrated. I purchased two parts of your program on 11/11/2015 that never worked. FAR & AUDIT. How can you help me to get these to work or send me updated versions?

Jeff - another71.com 6 years ago

It looks like you purchased two sections during the $7 flashcard promotion? If you would - please start a support desk ticket @ https://ninja.rhinosupport.com/ and we'll get you a new set. If they don't work for you this time, we can refund you $$, no problem. - jeff